Gipsy Kings - Savor Flamenco


It has been twenty-five years since the Gipsy Kings captured the world’s imagination with their self-titled debut album—a record that became a genuine phenomenon, certified gold and platinum around the globe, introducing millions of listeners to a unique, irresistible blend of traditional flamenco styles with Western pop and Latin rhythms. Since then, the band has toured virtually non-stop, to the farthest-flung corners of the planet, and sold almost twenty million albums, all the while retaining the same line-up of virtuoso musicians.

Now Gipsy Kings return with Savor Flamenco, their ninth studio album and first new release in six years. The project marks the first time in their storied career that the Kings have produced themselves and written all of the material.


01 Caramelo
02 Bye Bye (Ella Me Dice Vay)
03 Como L’agua
04 Tiempo Del Sol
05 Me Voy
06 Fairies Melody
07 Samba Samba
08 Corazon
09 Savor Flamenco
10 Sueno
11 Habla Contingo

Released September 10, 2013

CD - $10.00 Add to Cart

Digital Files

Digital Album - MP3 - $8.00 Buy
Digital Album - Lossless - $9.00 Buy

Similar Items

Your item has been added to the cart. Continue Shopping    Proceed To Checkout