Luka Bloom – Amsterdam

Armed solely with an acoustic guitar, Amsterdam casually meanders through Bloom’s back catalog, revisiting each of his three Reprise albums (including the as-yet-unmentioned third disc, Turf) for at least a song or two, as well as touching on more recent indie releases such asSalty Heaven and Between the Mountain and the Moon. It’s not exactly a greatest-hits set list (though “Delirious” is the next-to-last track performed, “Mary Watches Everything” is conspicuously absent), but fans familiar with his entire discography will no doubt be pleased as punch to see tracks like “Gone to Pablo” (from Riverside), “You” (The Acoustic Motorbike), and “Sunny Sailor Boy” (Turf) amongst the selections.

01. Exploring The Blue (Live)
02. Sunny Sailor Boy (Live)
03. Gone To Pablo (Live)
04. Natural Mystic (Live)
05. You (Live)
06. Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself (Live)
07. Make You Feel My Love (Live)
08. Diamond Mountain (Live)
09. Perfect Groove (Live)
10. Monsoon (Live)
11. Fertile Rock (Live)
12. Delirious (Live)
13. Gabriel (Live)
Release Date: April 22, 2003

CD - $10.00 Add to Cart

Digital Files

Digital Album - MP3 - $8.00 Buy

Similar Items

Your item has been added to the cart. Continue Shopping    Proceed To Checkout